SHORTMAT RESULTS

                   2019 - 2020 Winter season 

     Tuesday  8th October  Hawks 32 v  46 Ross A  Home  Friendly

      (P Smith 11-12 & 7 - 8 / L Anson 5-16 & 9-10)

     Tuesday 15th October   Falcons  40 (4pts)  v  41( 6pts)    Ross C  Away     

       ( J. Knowles  14-10 & 14 - 6 /  K. Wooden 8-11 & 4-14)

     Sunday 20th October  Falcons 53  (10pts)   v  25 (0pts)    Larruperz B  Home 

       (J.Knowles 13-7 & 19-1 / K.Wooden 9-8 & 12-9) 

     Monday  21st October    LEH Cup  Woolhope  68 St. Martins 18   

     Tuesday 22nd October    Hawks   40 (6pts)   v  32 (4pts) Ross  C  Home 

        (P Kennett  7 - 9 & 8 - 7 / L Anson 10 -14 & 15 -2)

     Thursday 24th October   Hawks  32 (8pts) v  26 (2pts)  Golden Valley  Home 

        (L Anson  9-6 & 5 - 8) / P Smith (11 - 6 & 7 - 6)

     Friday 25th October       Falcons  33 (2pts) v 41 (8pts) Dewchurch  Away

     Thursday 31st October  Falcons 41 (6pts) v  40 (4pts) Ledbury Swifts  Home

      Friday 1st November    Hawks  45 (7pts)  v   38 (3pts) Aston Ingham B  Away

         (P Smith  3 - 12 & 14 - 8) / L Anson 11 - 11 & 17 - 7 )

      Sunday 3rd November  Falcons 58 (10pts)  v  18 (0pts) Ledbury Swallows Home

      Friday   8th November  Falcons  44 (7pts)   v   35 (3pts) Golden Valley Away

      Tuesday 12th November  Hawks 21 (2pts)   v   46 (8pts) Ross B  Away

         (P Smith  3-14 & 2 - 15 / L Anson 6 - 8 & 10 - 9)

      Tuesday 19th November  Hawks 48 (8pts)  v  27 (2pts) Dewchurch Warriors  Home

         (L Anson 8 - 11 & 15 - 4 / P Kennett 14 - 5 & 11 - 7)

   







Community Web Kit provided free by BT